Thursday, September 3, 2015

Land Meets Water

A continent is All the landmasses on Earth.
An ocean is the All regions of water on our planet.   

There are 7 CONTINENTS:
North America, South America, Europe, Africa, Asia, Australia, and Antarctica.

There are 5 OCEANS:
Pacific Ocean, Atlantic Ocean, Southern Ocean, Artic Ocean, and Indian Ocean.

According to certain world records, a few people have been able to travel the globe. Someone who goes on a quest around the world is called an "Explorer." Let's grab our compass and explore our Dreams and Adventures!

No comments :

Post a Comment